Women’s FA Cup third qualifying round draw

SSE Women’s FA Cup third qualifying round draw (ties to be played Sunday, October 27):

1 Northwich Vixens or Altrincham v Farsley Celtic or Liverpool Feds
2 Leeds United v Barnsley
3 Chester-Le-Street Town v Newcastle United
4 Hartlepool United v Chorley
5 Redcar Town v Durham Cestria or Norton & Stockton Ancients
6 Mossley Hill or Stockport County v FC United of Manchester or Brighouse Town
7 Peterborough United v The New Saints
8 Sporting Khalsa v Lincoln City
9 Bedworth United v Woodlands or Rise Park
10 Burton Albion or Leicester United v Leek Town
11 Birmingham & West Midlands v Crewe Alexandra
12 Sutton Coldfield Town v Wolverhampton Wanderers
13 Harlow Town v Billericay Town
14 Cambridge City or St Albans v AFC Basildon
15 Ipswich Town or Royston Town v Norwich City or Cambridge United
16 Bowers & Pitsea v Luton Town
17 Actonians v Fulham
18 QPR Girls Development v Leyton Orient
19 Enfield Town v AFC Wimbledon
20 Chesham United v Wycombe Wanderers
21 Portishead Town v Moneyfields
22 Southampton Women’s FC v AFC Bournemouth
23 Southampton FC Women v Poole Town or Buckland Athletic
24 Cheltenham Town v Exeter City